NB AAA TEAM STAFF

Atlantic Hockey Group

Charlie Bourgeois Director (506)855-0414
Christian Bossé Technical Director Toll Free: (888)421-0000
Fax: (506)854-8200
email
Sonya Steeves Administrative Assistant email
Kathy Matheson Accounting email
Jon Sim Director of Nova Scotia Operations email

Team Staff Members in the 2017 New Brunswick “AAA” Series

MINI

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Cougars Gaspésie TBA
Lynx Nord Ouest Sylvain Bourgoin (506)-481-0180
JR. Tommies Fredericton Jeff Rusk jeff.rusk@ca.ibm.com

SUPER 7 

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Lynx Nord Ouest Danny Gagnon 432-2148 gagnonpl@nb.sympatico.ca
Titan Acadie Chaleur Serge Theriault 395-7777 sergetheriault@mgm.ca
Huskies West Kent Dennis Nowlan dennis.nowlan@nb.sympatico.ca
Vipers Moncton Marcel Bourque
Aigles Bleus Espoirs Dieppe Sylvain Rodies Joey Dufour joeduf19@hotmail.com
Cougars Gaspésie Danny Huard Guillaume Parise

NOVICE MINOR

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Champions Hockey Fredericton Program Coordinator:
Stacy Smallman
Dan Sherstenka
Dave Reynolds
championshockey@rns.cc
Cougars Gaspésie Felix Caron fcaroniphone@gmail.com
Gusto Hockey Saint John Program Coordinator:
Jordan Delong
jordan.delong@rns.cc
PEI Rocket Charlottetown Mike Hunter mjthunter@gov.pe.ca
PEI Extreme Summerside Nick Martin nnmartin71@gmail.com
Vipers Moncton Steven Leard 863-5424 steven.leard@nbed.nb.ca
Lynx Nord Ouest Christian Labrie 263-3415 christian.labrie@nbed.nb.ca

NOVICE MAJOR

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Freeze Sydney Glace Bay Port Hawkesbury Stephen Mann stephenmann@live.ca
Heat Dartmouth Cole Harbour Eastern Shore Jason Beach (902)-483-5973 beach@pbsurfcanada.com Paul Owen paulgirard@bellaliant.com
Hurricanes TASA Halifax Chebucto Ian Bower ibb_14@hotmail.com
Thunder Chester Liverpool Yarmouth Cory D’eon cdeaon@bellaliant.net Steve Pinksen stevepinksen04@hotmail.com
Storm Truro Pictou Antigonish Gerald Green ggreen@macmacmac.ns.ca
Jr Axemen Valley Marcel Amirault marcel_amirault@hotmail.com Mark Fletcher

ATOM MINOR

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Vipers Moncton Malcolm Cole Billy Lirette Julie Cole
Aigles Bleus Espoirs Dieppe Daniel Leblanc daleblanc@rogers.com
PEI Extreme Summerside Jonathan McNeill jonnymac_19@hotmail.com
Jr Riverhawks Saint John Program Coordinator
Jordan Delong
jordan.delong@rns.cc
Cougars Gaspésie Denis Duguay dennisduguay01@hotmail.com
Lynx Nord Ouest Jesse Berube jberube@thermocell.com
Champions Hockey Fredericton Program Coordinators:
Stacy Smallman
Dan Sherstenka
Dave Reynolds
championshockey@gmail.com

ATOM MAJOR

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Cougars Gaspésie TBA Billy Lirette Julie Cole
Gusto Hockey Charlottetown Program Coordinator:
Jordan Delong
jordan.delong@rns.cc
Aigles Bleus Espoirs Dieppe Max Savard maxnad@rogers.com
PEI Extreme Summerside Jason Gallant jgallant@ssidebgclub.com
Champions Hockey Fredericton Stacy Smallman
Dan Sherstenka
Dave Reynolds
championshockey@gmail.com

PEEWEE MINOR

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Vipers Moncton Todd Bursey
Jr Riverhawks Saint John Program Coordinator:
Jordan Delong
jordan.delong@rns.cc
PEI Extreme Summerside Tyler McNeill mcneillt@hotmail.com
Cougars Gaspésie Christian Bourque (418)-751-4383 christian.bourque@hotmail.com
Lynx Nord Ouest James Gallant jgallant39@gmail.com
Champions Hockey Fredericton Program Coordinator:
Stacy Smallman
Dan Sherstenka
Dave Reynolds
championshockey@gmail.com

PEEWEE MAJOR

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
Freeze Cape Breton Shane Clarke 565-0018 shane_21@msn.com
Jr. Axemen Acadia Bob Harnum 472-2901 790-3803 bob.harnum@ns.sympatico.ca
Storm Pictou County Frank Carroll 890-1535 carrolfg@gov.ns.ca
Eastern Heat Dartmouth Dan Rhyno epdanir@hotmail.com
Southwest Thunder Liverpool
Yarmouth
Devan Naugler 553-0409 ahgsharks@gmail.com
Central Lightning Bedford Blair Parker 445-3627 478-0148 blairparker@ns.sympatico.ca

BANTAM MINOR

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Asst.Coach Email Manager Email
PEI Rocket Charlottetown Kyle Dunn dunner_27@hotmail.com
PEI Extreme Summerside Phil Bridges
Vipers Moncton Steve Gould (506)-384-4415 stegould@hotmail.com
Jr Riverhawks Saint John TBA
Cougars Gaspésie TBA
JR. Tommies Fredericton TBA