NB PROSPECT TIER 1 TEAM STAFF

Charlie Bourgeois Director (506) 855-0414
Christian Bossé Technical Director Toll Free: (888) 421-0000
Fax: (506) 854-8200
email
Sonya Steeves Administrative Assistant email
Kathy Matheson Accounting email
Jon Sim Director of Nova Scotia Operations email

 

Team Staff Members in the 2017 Prospect Series TIER I

ATOM

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Wolverines Charlottetown Josh Coffin josh.coffin@hotmail.com Matt McEwen
Sandsharks Summerside Kirk Ryan kirk.ryan@vectoraerospace.com
Gusto Griffins Saint John Troy Macleaod troymacleod@hotmail.com
Bulldogs Bouctouche Cocagne Richibuctou Wayne Richard (506)-531-0640 joey.mcgrath@nbed.nb.ca
Jaguars Moncton Bill Brooks bbrooks2@rogers.com
Lions Dieppe Memramcook Jean Marc Daigle
Tigers Riverview Petitcodiac Hillsborough Dani Wheaton (506)-756-0121 wheatond71@gmail.com
Panthers Lewisville Sackville Shediac Pierre Arsenault (506)-364-2400 plarsenault@mta.ca
Flyers St Stephen Mike O’Connell ssrec@nbnet.nb.ca

PEEWEE

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Wolverines Charlottetown TBA
Sandsharks Summerside TBA
Gusto Griffins Saint John Derek Doucette doucettederek@hotmail.com
Bulldogs Bouctouche, Cocagne, Richibuctou Marc Breau 1-506-743-6384 breamarc@nbed.nb.ca
Jaguars Moncton Steve Connor 1-506-850-9927 sfconnor@3m.com
Lions Dieppe, Memramcook TBA
Tigers Riverview, Petitcodiac, Hillsborough
Panthers Lewisville, Sackville, Shediac David Melanson mhclassic@rogers.com
Wildcats St Stephen Joshua Bagley president.ccmha@gmail.com
Titan Bathurst TBA
Champions Hockey Fredericton

BANTAM

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Jaguars Moncton Rob Armstrong rarmstrong@trinitycollision.ca
Bulldogs Cocagne Bouctouche Richibuctou Marc Maillet maillet.marc@gmail.com
Wildcats St Stephen Jon Lindsey jtlindsay@rogers.com Glen Gregory glen.gregory@arauco-na.com
Panthers Lewisville Sackville Shediac James Parson jgjeparsons@eastlink.ca
Griffins Saint John Peter Haines peter.haines@sealedair.com
Beavers Miramichi Jim Malone
Titan Peninsule Acadienne Pierre Girouard diropvsj@nb.aibn.com
Wolverines Charlottetown TBA
Sand Sharks Summerside