NB PROSPECT TIER 2 TEAM STAFF

Atlantic Hockey Group

Charlie Bourgeois Director (506)855-0414
Christian Bossé Technical Director Toll Free: (888)421-0000
Fax: (506)854-8200
email
Sonya Steeves Administrative Assistant email
Kathy Matheson Accounting email
Jon Sim Director of Nova Scotia Operations email

Team Staff Members in the 2017 Prospect Series Tier 2

NOVICE

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Maple leafs Moncton Andrew Myers amyers@jwlindsay.ca
Senators Summerside TBA
Gusto Kings Saint John Gord Ross gordon.ross75@gmail.com
Bruins Bouctouche Cocagne Richibuctou Joey McGrath joey.mcgrath@nbed.nb.ca
Flyers St Stephen Jeff Dionne jeff.dionne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Hurricanes Miramichi Kyle Allison ckbutler@gmail.com
Canadiens Dieppe Memramcook Gilles Maltais
Canucks Halifax
Oilers Charlottetown Jeff Schellen jeffschellen@gmail.com
Nordiques Acadie-Chaleur Pierre Morais coucoune@nb.sympatico.ca
Penguins Amherst Springhill Oxford Jason Rhinas (506)-694-6635 jrhinas@eastlink.ca

ATOM

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Oilers Charlottetown Mike Hunter mjthunter@gov.pe.ca
Senators Summerside Mike Weatherbie mjweatherbie@gmail.com
Maple Leafs Moncton Danny Melanson dflat.melanson@gmail.com John MacAuley lloyds1@nb.aibn.com
Nordiques Acadie Chaleur Ghislain Doiron ghislain.doiron@recyclagepa.ca Yoland Chiasson yolandc@nbed.nb.ca
Flyers St Stephen Jamie Kinney kindog@hotmail.com Robbie Lambert
Canadiens Dieppe Memramcook Denis Melanson melanson@absda.ca
Guston Blades Saint John Wayne Ellis ellis.wayne@atlantictowing.com
Bruins Bouctouche Cocagne Richibouctou Michel Cormier mikec-89@hotmail.com
Beavers Miramichi Rob Campbell Kevin Butler ckbutler71@gmail.com
Penguins Amherst Springhill Oxford Forrest Gallagher fdgallagher@mta.ca
Gusto Kings Saint John TBA

PEEWEE

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Oilers Charlottetown John Stevens jwstephens@edu.pe.ca
Guston Blades Saint John Benoit LaPrise blaprise@ca.ibm.com
Flyers St Stephen TBA
Canadiens Dieppe Memramcook Luc Richard (506)-381-7910 luc.richard24@gmail.com Yoland Chiasson yolandc@nbed.nb.ca
Canucks Lewisville Sackville Shediac Micheal Leblanc mleblanc581@gmail.com Mario Cassie mario.caissie@imperialgroup.ca
Hurricanes Miramichi Philippe Jardine
Blackhawks Riverview Petitcodiac Hillsborough TBA
Bruins Bouctouche Marc Leger (506)874-1296 marc.d.leger@ca.ey.com
Maple Leafs Moncton John Martin john.martin@electrolux.com
Nordiques Acadie Chaleur Marcel Losier marcello@nbnet.nb.ca
Gusto Kings Saint John Cory Adams i82yt@hotmail.com
Senators Summerside TBA