NS PROSPECT TIER 2 TEAM STAFF

Atlantic Hockey Group

Charlie Bourgeois Director (506)855-0414
Christian Bossé Technical Director Toll Free: (888)421-0000
Fax: (506)854-8200
email
Sonya Steeves Administrative Assistant email
Kathy Matheson Accounting email
Jon Sim Director Nova Scotia Operations email

 

Team Staff Members in the 2017 N.S. Prospect Series Tier II

NOVICE 09-08

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Penguins Cole Harbour Mike Bartkow mailto:daveke
Canadiens Darthmouth Terry Tremblay tremblay519@hotmail.com
Maple leafs Sackville Dave Mackinnon 1-902-222-9087 davemackinnon14@gmail.com David Sturge david.sturge@nshealth.ca
Stars Pictou, Antigonish Jason Patriquin jason.patriquin@gilbarco.com
Oilers Bedford Craig Pitcher cpitcher@qualityconcrete.ca Glenn Breen glennbreen.hockey@gmail.com
Canucks Halifax Rob Houle rob15@live.com James Budgen j_budgen@hotmail.com Andre Pouliot apouliot@turnerdrake.com
Avalanche Chebucto Mark Slade 1-902-880-1096 mark1slade@hotmail.com
Flyers 1 Valley Steve Whynot steve.whynot@molsoncoors.com
Flyers 2 Valley Mike Lapierre mike.lap64@gmail.com

ATOM 07-06

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Stars Pictou, Antigonish Jeremy Foote jeremiah.foote@emci.ca
Maple leafs Sackville Marc Gagnon mark.gagnon@bellaliant.ca
Red Wings Yarmouth Gilles babin gbabin@nsbi.ca Marcel Doucette marcel@adsurveying.ca Julien Boudreau julienboudreau@eastlink.ca
Blues Tasa,Chebucto Jim O’Rourke jimmy.orourke1@gmail.com
Flyers Valley Brian Gambin briangambin74@yahoo.ca
Sharks Liverpool, Yarmouth, Bridgewater Ryan Beazley 1-902-527-2795 1-902-298-2455 rcb@live.ca Steve McGill sdmcgill@eastlink.ca

BANTAM 05-04

Team Area Head Coach Home Phone Cell Phone Email Ass.Coach Email Manager Email
Avalanche Chebucto Clint Townsend cpdt32@hotmail.com
Blues Tasa,Chebucto Randy King randy.king@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Bruins Cape Breton Chris Hines 567-1347 567-8078 crshines8@hotmail.com
Canadiens Darthmouth Mike Langille mikelangille@yahoo.ca
Canucks Halifax Dave hanna 869-4386 davidhanna@bellaliant.net
Maple leafs Sackville Scott Murphy flyerscoach@live.com